2272 Larkin Circle, Sparks, NV 89431 Interstate 80 EXIT #21
Telephone: +800-777-5365 FAX: +(775) 359-5839 E-mail:

Contact Us

Your Name (required) :

Your Email (required) :

Subject :

Your Message :

Address

2272 Larkin Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Interstate 80 EXIT #21

Toll Free

Parts

Service

Phone

Office Fax

Parts Fax

Service Fax

For More Info Contact

John B. Phillips

President

775-359-8840
jphillips@peterbilttpe.com

Mike Altimus

General Manager

775-359-8840
maltimus@peterbilttpe.com

Shawn Gallagher

Fixed Operations Manager

775-359-8840
sgallagher@peterbilttpe.com

Connee Kimmel-Curtis

Human Resources Administrator

Phone: 775-284-1406
Fax: 775-352-1440
conneek@peterbilttpe.com

Dave Cheek

Parts Manager

775-359 8840
dcheek@peterbilttpe.com

Kory Krug

Body Shop Foreman

775-359-2063
kkrug@peterbilttpe.com]

Marty Makrdichian

Service Manager

775-359-2063
martym@peterbilttpe.com

Kelly Graber

Accounting Manager – Leasing/Rental Department

775-355-5188
kgraber@peterbilttpe.com

Jack Colpo

New Truck Sales

775-359-8840
jcolpo@peterbilttpe.com

Shane Nelson

Used Truck Sales

775-359-8840
snelson@peterbilttpe.com

Jay Sears

Used Truck Sales

775-359-8840
jsears@peterbilttpe.com

Lane Powell

Service Manager – Leasing/Rental Department

Mobile : 775-443-2822
Direct : 775-685-6030
lpowell@peterbilttpe.com

Shawn Heinz

Leasing Manager

Mobile : 775-409-2115
Company : 775-685-6030
sheinz@peterbilttpe.com

Ryan Parkins

Account Manager – Leasing/Rental Department

Mobile : 775-772-0568
Company : 775-685-6030
rparkins@peterbilttpe.com

TBD

Service Advisor – Leasing/Rental Department

Mobile : 775-409-2115
Company : 775-685-6030
sheinz@peterbilttpe.com

[/vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text]

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save